Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club

Date:Various
Time:Various
Venue:J3 (seated show)

Feel confident, fully prepared and excited for the arrival of your baby, and gain a new set of friends to share your journey with.

BOOK HERE

Our invaluable antenatal classes for couples covers everything you need to know about your remaining pregnancy, labour, birth and the early days of parenthood, including baby first aid.

  • Sunday 9th January 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Sunday 16th January 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Thursday 20th January 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 - CANCELLED
  • Sunday 20th February 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Thurs 3rd March 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 
  • Sunday 6th March 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Sunday 10th April 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Thurs 14th April 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 
  • Sunday 24 April 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Sunday 15th May 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Sunday 22nd May 2022: 08.45 - 13.45
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022: 18.45 - 21.45
  • Thursday 9th June 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 
  • Thursday 16th June 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 
  • Thursday 30th June 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 
  • Thursday 7th July 2022: 18.45 - 21.45 

Tickets are not currently available online for this event.

Please email the Box Office on tickets@junction.co.uk if you require any further information.

No reviews to display.

Duration: 2 hours

Box office and bar open 1 hour before event start time.

Recommended

The Music In You with Dr Jen Wills Lamacq

Mon 18 Jul

Dr Jen Wills Lamacq is a child & educational psychologist with a special interest in parenting through the early years of life.

Recommended

Megson Family Folk Show

Sun 02 Oct

Award-winning folk duo Megson blend their infectious mix of heavenly vocals and lush harmonies into a gentle, interactive concert specially for younger children.