All Events:

May 2022

Sun 22 May

Sun 22 May
Mischief and Mystery in Moomin Valley
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 22 May
L'Entourloop
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 23 May

Mon 23 May
Bowling For Soup Acoustic Sing-a-long
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Mon 23 May
JP Cooper - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Tue 24 May

Tue 24 May
Dervish
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Tue 24 May
Patrick Kielty: Borderline
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 25 May

Wed 25 May
A Triple Bill - Work In Progress Evening
Venue: J2 (seated reduced capacity event)

Fri 27 May

Fri 27 May
DISRUPT Festival Pass
Venue: Throughout the venue
Fri 27 May
Jenny Gaskell: With My Ear To The Wall (Audio Installation)
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Fri 27 May
Hannah Ringham & Sue MacLaine: ..no-one was harmed in the making of this work..
Venue: J2 Mezzanine
Fri 27 May
Alexandrina Hemsley/ Yewande 103 film screenings
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Fri 27 May
Yolanda Mercy: Dance Body (Work in Progress)
Venue: J1 (seated show)
Fri 27 May
Hester Stefan Chillngworth: The Extinction Trilogy I: Monster Show
Venue: J2
Fri 27 May
Sleepwalk Collective and Christopher Brett Bailey: PSYCHODRAMA
Venue: J3

Sat 28 May

Sat 28 May
Jenny Gaskell: Hopelessly Devoted (Audio Installation)
Venue: J2 foyer
Sat 28 May
Harry Clayton-Wright: Mr Blackpool’s Techno Tea Dance
Venue: The Boardroom
Sat 28 May
DISRUPT Festival Pass
Venue: Throughout the venue
Sat 28 May
Tink Flaherty: Benched (Work in Progess)
Venue: J3
Sat 28 May
Figs in Wigs: Big Finish (Work in Progress)
Venue: J2
Sat 28 May
Sue MacLaine and Hannah Ringham: The Untethered Joke
Venue: J3
Sat 28 May
an*dre neely & moa johansson: with echoes filling up the orbit, but damaged
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 28 May
Selina Thompson: Salt:dispersed (Film)
Venue: J2
Sat 28 May
mandla rae: as british as a watermelon
Venue: J3
Sat 28 May
Hester Stefan Chillngworth: The Extinction Trilogy II: Blood Show
Venue: J2
Sat 28 May
Katy Baird: Get Off
Venue: J3
Sat 28 May
Club Urania: May • Livestream
Venue: Online Event
Sat 28 May
Club Urania: May
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 30 May

Mon 30 May
KSI - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 30 May
Kris Drever with special guest Rachel Baiman
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 31 May

Tue 31 May
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Tue 31 May
Hang Massive
Venue: J2 (standing show)

June 2022

Wed 01 Jun

Wed 01 Jun
Ugly Kid Joe
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 02 Jun

Thu 02 Jun
Bombay Bicycle Club - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 02 Jun
Boo Hewerdine
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 07 Jun

Tue 07 Jun
MOVING ON – Bodywork Company Showcase
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 08 Jun

Wed 08 Jun
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Wed 08 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 10 Jun

Fri 10 Jun
The Fiver - June 10th
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 11 Jun

Sat 11 Jun
Tarot: Cautionary Tales
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 12 Jun

Sun 12 Jun
Flo & Joan: Sweet Release - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 13 Jun

Mon 13 Jun
Jacob Collier
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Wed 15 Jun

Wed 15 Jun
Madison Violet
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Thu 16 Jun

Thu 16 Jun
Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 17 Jun

Fri 17 Jun
The Fiver - June 17th
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 17 Jun
Together Culture Presents a Dinner of Ideas
Venue: J2

Sat 18 Jun

Sat 18 Jun
Bharatanatyam Arangetram of Neethu Vivek
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 18 Jun
Slipped Disc All Nighter
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 19 Jun

Sun 19 Jun
Jack Broadbent & Mike Dawes
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 20 Jun

Mon 20 Jun
Broadway & Beyond! by Cambridge University Centre for Music Performance
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 21 Jun

Tue 21 Jun
The Dead South - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Tue 21 Jun
The Felice Brothers
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 22 Jun

Wed 22 Jun
Inhaler
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Wed 22 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 23 Jun

Thu 23 Jun
The Scummy Mummies Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Thu 23 Jun
Irish Mythen
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 24 Jun

Fri 24 Jun
Renegade Brass Band
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sat 25 Jun

Sat 25 Jun
The Summer Of Love Festival: Voodoo Room
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 26 Jun

Sun 26 Jun
Steve Forbert
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 28 Jun

Tue 28 Jun
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Tue 28 Jun
Queer Valentines
Venue: J1 (seated show)

July 2022

Sat 02 Jul

Sat 02 Jul
Oliver!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sun 03 Jul

Sun 03 Jul
Wifi Wars
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sun 03 Jul
The Utopia Strong
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Thu 07 Jul

Thu 07 Jul
Shakespearean Showcase
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Thu 07 Jul
Antenatal Classes with Bump and Baby Club
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Thu 07 Jul
Shakespearean Showcase
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 09 Jul

Sat 09 Jul
Le Vent Du Nord
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Sat 09 Jul
An evening of cabaret in support of Walk the Walk
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 10 Jul

Sun 10 Jul
Seska: Tootyfrooty
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 13 Jul

Wed 13 Jul
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Mon 18 Jul

Mon 18 Jul
NikNak: Sankofa
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Mon 18 Jul
The Beat
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 22 Jul

Fri 22 Jul
The Green Knight
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Fri 22 Jul
Martin Kemp: Back to the 80s
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 23 Jul

Sat 23 Jul
Wilko Johnson with special guest John Otway
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Tue 26 Jul

Tue 26 Jul
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Tue 26 Jul
EXTC
Venue: J2 (standing show)

August 2022

Tue 09 Aug

Tue 09 Aug
J.C. Stewart
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Wed 10 Aug

Wed 10 Aug
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Thu 11 Aug

Thu 11 Aug
The Primitives
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sat 13 Aug

Sat 13 Aug
Hempress Sativa & The Unconquerebels
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sun 21 Aug

Sun 21 Aug
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 28 Aug

Sun 28 Aug
Salty Dog
Venue: J2 & Yard

Tue 30 Aug

Tue 30 Aug
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Wed 31 Aug

Wed 31 Aug
Dehd
Venue: J2 (standing show)

September 2022

Fri 02 Sep

Fri 02 Sep
Tom Lumley and The Brave Liaison
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 03 Sep

Sat 03 Sep
Sally Anne Hayward: Ever So Nice
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 07 Sep

Wed 07 Sep
Rowan Rheingans: Dispatches on the Red Dress
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 12 Sep

Mon 12 Sep
Starsailor
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 12 Sep
Chris Wood
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 14 Sep

Wed 14 Sep
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Sat 17 Sep

Sat 17 Sep
Jordan Brookes: FIX
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 18 Sep

Sun 18 Sep
Colin Hoult: The Death Of Anna Mann
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 21 Sep

Wed 21 Sep
Lonely The Brave - SOLD OUT
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Thu 22 Sep

Thu 22 Sep
Cleveland Watkiss: The Great Jamaican Songbook
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 23 Sep

Fri 23 Sep
King's X
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 23 Sep
Mitch Benn: It's About Time
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 24 Sep

Sat 24 Sep
Cambridge Ska Festival 7
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 24 Sep
New Routes: Aoife Scott & Karen Macwhinnie and Friends
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 24 Sep
Annie Dressner with David Ford
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Mon 26 Sep

Mon 26 Sep
Roy Ayers Ubiquity
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 26 Sep
Siobhan Miller
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 27 Sep

Tue 27 Sep
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Fri 30 Sep

Fri 30 Sep
Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 30 Sep
Glenn Moore: Will You Still Need Me, Will You Still Feed Me, Glenn I’m Sixty Moore
Venue: J2 (seated show)

October 2022

Sat 01 Oct

Sat 01 Oct
James Taylor Quartet
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Mon 03 Oct

Mon 03 Oct
Sarah Keyworth: Lost Boy
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 04 Oct

Tue 04 Oct
Polly Paulusma
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 05 Oct

Wed 05 Oct
Andy Irvine
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 06 Oct

Thu 06 Oct
Skinnyman
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 06 Oct
Babatunde Aléshé: Babahood
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 07 Oct

Fri 07 Oct
Blancmange
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 08 Oct

Sat 08 Oct
Jessica Fostekew: Wench
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 08 Oct
Elf Lyons: Raven
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 09 Oct

Sun 09 Oct
The Cambridge Pentacle Club: The Magic Show
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Wed 12 Oct

Wed 12 Oct
Lau
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Fri 14 Oct

Fri 14 Oct
Cats In Space
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 14 Oct
Maisie Adam: Buzzed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 15 Oct

Sat 15 Oct
Hayseed Dixie
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sat 15 Oct
Channel One Sound System
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Sat 15 Oct
Helen Bauer: Madam Good Tit
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Sun 16 Oct

Sun 16 Oct
Newton Faulkner - VIP - SOLD OUT
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Sun 16 Oct
Newton Faulkner
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 17 Oct

Mon 17 Oct
Ye Vagabonds
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 18 Oct

Tue 18 Oct
John McCusker
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 19 Oct

Wed 19 Oct
Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 21 Oct

Fri 21 Oct
Jason Byrne: Unblocked
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 22 Oct

Sat 22 Oct
Morganway
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Sat 22 Oct
Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Tue 25 Oct

Tue 25 Oct
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer

Wed 26 Oct

Wed 26 Oct
Porridge Radio
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 28 Oct

Fri 28 Oct
Corduroy + Shake Your Tail Feather
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Fri 28 Oct
Marcel Lucont: Le "Best of"
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 29 Oct

Sat 29 Oct
CoCo and the Butterfields
Venue: J2 (seated show)
Sat 29 Oct
Neon Moon Halloween – The Undead Disco
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Mon 31 Oct

Mon 31 Oct
Midlake
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Mon 31 Oct
Aoife O’Donovan
Venue: J2 (standing show)

November 2022

Tue 01 Nov

Tue 01 Nov
The Belgrave House Band: Rumours Re-imagined
Venue: J2 (standing show)
Tue 01 Nov
Joe Black: Club Cataclysm
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Wed 02 Nov

Wed 02 Nov
Jayde Adams: Men I Can Save You
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 03 Nov

Thu 03 Nov
Skid Row + Winger + Phil X & The Drills + Collateral
Venue: J1 (standing show)
Thu 03 Nov
Jerry Sadowitz: Not For Anyone
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 09 Nov

Wed 09 Nov
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Wed 09 Nov
GoGo Penguin
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 11 Nov

Fri 11 Nov
Brett Young - SOLD OUT
Venue: Cambridge Corn Exchange

Sat 12 Nov

Sat 12 Nov
Father Earth and a Q&A with Graham Fellows
Venue: J3 (seated show)
Sat 12 Nov
Jen Brister: The Optimist
Venue: J2

Sun 13 Nov

Sun 13 Nov
Freya Beer
Venue: J3

Mon 14 Nov

Mon 14 Nov
Mark Thomas: Black and White
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 15 Nov

Tue 15 Nov
Thea Gilmore
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Wed 16 Nov

Wed 16 Nov
The Selecter
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 18 Nov

Fri 18 Nov
Clinton Baptiste vs Ramone
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 19 Nov

Sat 19 Nov
Alpha Steppa x Sista Awa Fall x Nai-Jah
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Mon 21 Nov

Mon 21 Nov
Danny Bryant
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 26 Nov

Sat 26 Nov
Skerryvore
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Sun 27 Nov

Sun 27 Nov
Wayne Snow
Venue: J2 (standing show)

Mon 28 Nov

Mon 28 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 29 Nov

Tue 29 Nov
Arts & Minds: Creative Café
Venue: J2 foyer
Tue 29 Nov
Spontaneous Potter
Venue: J2 (seated show)

December 2022

Thu 01 Dec

Thu 01 Dec
Ozric Tentacles & Gong
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 02 Dec

Fri 02 Dec
Dr Feelgood/John Otway
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sun 04 Dec

Sun 04 Dec
Megson Christmas Show
Venue: Storey’s Field Centre

Mon 05 Dec

Mon 05 Dec
Eliza Carthy & The Restitution: 30th Anniversary Tour
Venue: J1 (seated show)

Thu 08 Dec

Thu 08 Dec
Bad Manners
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 09 Dec

Fri 09 Dec
The Trials of Cato
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 10 Dec

Sat 10 Dec
Ezio
Venue: J1 (standing show)

January 2023

Sat 14 Jan

Sat 14 Jan
Nick Cope Family Show
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Thu 19 Jan

Thu 19 Jan
Lucy Porter: Wake Up Call
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 20 Jan

Fri 20 Jan
Harry Baker: Unashamed
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 27 Jan

Fri 27 Jan
Marquis Drive
Venue: J1 (standing show)

February 2023

Fri 03 Feb

Fri 03 Feb
Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Sat 04 Feb

Sat 04 Feb
Robin Morgan: Snip, Snip, Bitch
Venue: J3 (seated show)

Fri 10 Feb

Fri 10 Feb
Tom Stade: The High Road
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Tue 21 Feb

Tue 21 Feb
Self Esteem
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Thu 23 Feb

Thu 23 Feb
Terry Alderton: It’s Terry!
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Fri 24 Feb

Fri 24 Feb
Angelo Starr & The Edwin Starr Band
Venue: J1 (standing show)

March 2023

Fri 10 Mar

Fri 10 Mar
Turin Brakes
Venue: J1 (standing show)

Fri 17 Mar

Fri 17 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

Sat 18 Mar

Sat 18 Mar
Bridget Christie: Who Am I?
Venue: J2 (seated show)

April 2023

Fri 21 Apr

Fri 21 Apr
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Venue: J2 (seated show)